Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Wdave37 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWhosHighPitch 2   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberwildcat 1   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
waterski80 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
wleehy1 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberwmattr 6   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
wolfpack02 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWaltCFE 1   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
wricketts99 0   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberweeksie009 1   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
wildflyin69 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
wonkaer 0   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
winter99 0   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
Wylie 0   Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:00 am
wallyfitch 0   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
Wannabe_US_Marine 0   Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWellman 3   Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
Wren 0   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
Wghtlfter0054 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWannabeaJAG 4   Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:00 am
WVU2004 0   Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberwt 18   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
weezeroks 0   Sat Feb 19, 2005 12:00 am
wannabe 0   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
WATTSS 0   Sat Feb 26, 2005 12:00 am
wtay151 0   Mon Feb 28, 2005 12:00 am
wombat 0   Mon Feb 28, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberwvanci08 39   Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:00 am
waxgoblin 0   Tue Mar 15, 2005 12:00 am
WildBill 0   Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:00 am
wakirhi 0   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
Will 0   Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWalsh 36   Mon Apr 04, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwonderboy 2   Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm
Wynn 0   Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:00 pm
whodatis 0   Mon Apr 11, 2005 11:00 pm
wheels29 0   Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWOODY 8   Fri Apr 29, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwzchan 9   Sat Apr 30, 2005 11:00 pm
wschmitt 0   Wed May 11, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWiktor 4   Sun May 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWasmerz 2   Fri May 20, 2005 11:00 pm
walt697 0   Tue May 24, 2005 11:00 pm
waynemcmaster 0   Fri May 27, 2005 11:00 pm
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)WIBadger 42   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
wvuhotrod 0   Mon Jun 06, 2005 11:00 pm
wolf1973 0   Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:00 pm
whitrh01 0   Fri Jun 24, 2005 11:00 pm
woody1 0   Tue Jun 28, 2005 11:00 pm
WKUSsery 0   Wed Jun 29, 2005 11:00 pm