Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberVinnieTheChin 14   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberviper1 470   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
vladimir 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
vmaguilar 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membervstripathi 15   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membervtsai 1   Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:00 am
vwjustin 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberVMIindiabulldog 29 Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:00 am
voidone 0   Mon Jan 10, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberVisitor 4   Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:00 am
velocity321 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
vageabcissa 0   Sun Jan 30, 2005 12:00 am
vud303 0   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
valetudo 0   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
vt2000 0   Wed Feb 16, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membervsucivln 1   Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:00 am
voutilad 0   Fri Mar 11, 2005 12:00 am
voidmain 0   Wed Mar 16, 2005 12:00 am
vertigo 0   Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:00 am
vtaf03 0   Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:00 am
vegasmike 0   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
Vaghan 0   Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membervancrazy 10   Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberV-Nice 21   Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:00 pm
vaughn 0   Fri May 06, 2005 11:00 pm
vette86 0   Tue May 10, 2005 11:00 pm
VCaballero12 0   Mon Aug 22, 2005 11:00 pm
velvetonion 0   Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberviper 31   Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
venenzi 0   Fri Nov 11, 2005 12:00 am
valetudo13 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
verticalrefuge 0   Tue Nov 22, 2005 12:00 am
vanxrayman 0   Tue Nov 29, 2005 12:00 am
VtUSMC 0   Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:00 am
vzotsky 0   Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:00 am
vwmonk 0   Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:00 am
Varise 0   Tue Mar 07, 2006 12:00 am
Vizitech 0   Fri Mar 10, 2006 12:00 am
vik 0   Thu Mar 16, 2006 12:00 am
VT09 0   Sun Apr 02, 2006 12:00 am
vicgroszko 0   Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberVapor083 3   Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:00 pm
viceproductions 0   Mon Apr 24, 2006 11:00 pm
vmi07 0   Thu May 18, 2006 11:00 pm
Air Force OfficerV 5   Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officervlowney 106   Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:00 pm
vma513 0   Sat Jun 24, 2006 11:00 pm
VSTOL 0   Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:00 pm
Vern 0   Sun Aug 06, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)Verde 7   Sun Aug 06, 2006 11:00 pm