Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberocsdad 49   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberozone 2   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberoberto 86   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
olympiccop2002 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
oldschool 0   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
oldgrunt 0   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberocs2005 1   Wed Jan 12, 2005 12:00 am
Marineosuguy 21   Sat Jan 15, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officerocscand 29   Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:00 am
OCC180C5 0   Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberolympianchc 8   Fri Mar 25, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberOCSMAN 2   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberoutlawz2323 1   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
ohcyrus 0   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberOSSsteve 3   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberOCSWife 13   Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberodugrad 2   Tue Jun 14, 2005 11:00 pm
omx 0   Wed Jun 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberocsgf 2   Wed Jun 22, 2005 11:00 pm
oyewey 0   Fri Jun 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberocandad 1   Mon Jun 27, 2005 11:00 pm
otherhalf 0   Thu Jun 30, 2005 11:00 pm
oldbreed 0   Thu Aug 04, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberocs190wife 4   Wed Aug 10, 2005 11:00 pm
OCSmom21 0   Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:00 pm
Orthok 0   Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:00 pm
okonekn 0   Sat Sep 17, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberodecius 1   Sun Sep 25, 2005 11:00 pm
ocatecir 0   Sun Sep 25, 2005 11:00 pm
omaw14 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officer (Veteran)oldmarine 561   Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:00 am
ORsurfer 0   Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:00 am
oldguy 0   Sun Nov 06, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberocsgrad 1   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
optrader8 0   Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:00 am
Omega 0   Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberopenraine 14   Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberopenbah 68 Tue Jan 03, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberocc_candidatex2 7   Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:00 am
osumarine0311 0   Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberOrion 1   Mon Feb 06, 2006 12:00 am
omahajeepman 0   Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:00 am
OUbobcat21 0   Wed Feb 08, 2006 12:00 am
orrostar 0   Thu Feb 23, 2006 12:00 am
OCS_Scott 0   Sat Mar 04, 2006 12:00 am
ocscandidate 0   Tue Mar 07, 2006 12:00 am
ohioBobcats 0   Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:00 am
oxytiger40 0   Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberoorah18 8   Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:00 pm
OtterAL 0   Sat Apr 08, 2006 11:00 pm