Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberName 85   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
nikof1 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
nm 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerNCvlek 21   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberNeuby 1   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
none 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerNosniboR80 137   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
nrotcmarineoption 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
nhsmith45 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
NannaBear 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
Night_Hawk 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberNavyIntruder 2   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerNJButterbars 176   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
Nate 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membernewkidtn 53   Thu Jan 06, 2005 12:00 am
Nehemy 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberNoRemorse 28   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
Nomad 0   Fri Jan 14, 2005 12:00 am
natedogg 0   Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:00 am
Nerve 0   Sat Jan 22, 2005 12:00 am
nathan 0   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membernrc14 1   Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membernewbalance111 3   Sun Feb 27, 2005 12:00 am
nhouck 0   Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membernyc10034 1   Thu Mar 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberNAShopeful 22   Tue Mar 29, 2005 12:00 am
NOYB 0   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberneige108 1   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
nole182 0   Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerNuts 1005   Sun Apr 10, 2005 11:00 pm
nodestination 0   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
njitbmc 0   Fri Apr 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberncapdepon 1   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membernyyanks 2   Sun May 01, 2005 11:00 pm
newlycommissioned 0   Tue May 10, 2005 11:00 pm
nayr_P 0   Sat May 14, 2005 11:00 pm
napkin 0   Wed May 18, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberNico130 2   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
nightraven00 0   Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:00 pm
nato 0   Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberNate411 4   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
nick 0   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
nocomfort 0   Tue Jun 28, 2005 11:00 pm
newellka 0   Thu Jun 30, 2005 11:00 pm
NEPA 0   Mon Jul 04, 2005 11:00 pm
Norfnil 0   Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberNoll 1   Sun Jul 10, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membernormeth 4   Fri Jul 22, 2005 11:00 pm
nelson 0   Tue Aug 02, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membernebulae 1   Sun Aug 21, 2005 11:00 pm