Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberHueyCobra8151 164   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberhornedfrog 5   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerHiggy 7   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHazeyfaze 7   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
hxclax 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHubs8mm 40   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
Hos 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
HOG8541 0   Fri Dec 24, 2004 12:00 am
hiro 0   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerHumpyUF 96   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
H-60CrewChief 0   Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am
hotboots 0   Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:00 am
hammertime21 0   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
hector_idaho 0   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
hihiyahihi 0   Sat Jan 15, 2005 12:00 am
Highwayman 0   Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHal06 15   Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHighFlyinPBR 28   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberhigbee166 11   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
hamdd 0   Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:00 am
heuy 0   Fri Feb 25, 2005 12:00 am
h2oh 0   Tue Mar 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHockey20 7   Sun Mar 20, 2005 12:00 am
happy123 0   Thu Mar 24, 2005 12:00 am
hyper 0   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
haypiece 0   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhaysway 4   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
hakuda 0   Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:00 pm
Hotdog 0   Wed May 18, 2005 11:00 pm
hellcommando 0   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
happy1 0   Sat May 28, 2005 11:00 pm
hcharlie96 0   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
hernandezderek 0   Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHornet 2   Wed Jun 22, 2005 11:00 pm
harkinCA 0   Sun Jun 26, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhawkdriver 7   Thu Jul 07, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHambone 1   Tue Jul 12, 2005 11:00 pm
Homebrew 0   Wed Jul 20, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhoskin 23   Sat Jul 23, 2005 11:00 pm
hunt 0   Sat Jul 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHopstein 2   Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:00 pm
hersh03 0   Mon Aug 15, 2005 11:00 pm
Hunt79 0   Mon Aug 15, 2005 11:00 pm
Hawk 0   Mon Aug 15, 2005 11:00 pm
HOORAH 0   Sun Aug 21, 2005 11:00 pm
Hopkins02 0   Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhuthut84 1   Mon Sep 05, 2005 11:00 pm
Hennessy 0   Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:00 pm
Hawkbug44 0   Tue Oct 04, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberh20pologirl211 3   Thu Oct 13, 2005 11:00 pm