Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberGonnaBaMarine 14   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
GimmeM0ney 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergrunt6 2   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officergobears2000 1200   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officergogators 880   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
Grizz05 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
gtmweird 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
GlenF4i 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
Gordon4092 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergdboen 2   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergreenbot 33   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
gattaca 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
gb 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergsueagles6 14   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
Marine OfficerGwil2084 71   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
Geoff 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
ggunn 0   Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGIstevo 55 Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:00 am
gcd188 0   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGWagner 38   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
grumpus123 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
gogniat 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergreeneyes 2   Tue Jan 11, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergrcrysler 2   Tue Jan 11, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergoodtogo13 6   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGreg3002 46   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
gregm_17 0   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergeorgiadawg1983 3   Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergc5950 7   Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:00 am
guessmyname 0   Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
Grunt 0   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
GreenTaco4x4 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
gator0509 0   Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:00 am
GaryG 0   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGeoff08 1   Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:00 am
Gkpuma 0   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergmiguy 143   Wed Feb 16, 2005 12:00 am
ghstbike 0   Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:00 am
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)gthompson 0   Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergeojoe 4   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
Gator 0   Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:00 am
greenmarine 0   Mon Mar 14, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGrim 2   Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGibsonLP 67   Mon Apr 11, 2005 11:00 pm
Gluechun 0   Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:00 pm
gator64 0   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
Goodfella 0   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
grem02 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergumpstar 19   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
ggarmon 0   Fri May 13, 2005 11:00 pm